Kontakt

Znajdź najbliższy salon i umów się na wizytę już dziś!

OPTYKA OPTOMETRIA OKULISTYKA

Siedziba firmy
ul.Olsztyńska 70
11–001 Dywity
e‑mail: siedziba@tracewicz.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Poniedziałek — Piątek: 08:00 — 17:00

Księgowość
89 512 08 15

Sekretariat
89 512 08 16

Kadry
89 512 08 17

Zaopatrzenie
89 512 08 18

Bartoszyce

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
Plac Konstytucji 3 Maja 13b
11–200 Bartoszyce
89 762 39 87
bartoszyce@tracewicz.pl

Biskupiec

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. I Maja 7a
11–300 Biskupiec
89 526 68 08
biskupiec@tracewicz.pl

Dobre Miasto

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Wojska Polskiego 4
11–040 Dobre Miasto
89 526 78 50
dobremiasto@tracewicz.pl

Dywity

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 09:00 — 17:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Olsztyńska 70
11–001 Dywity
89 527 40 89
dywity@tracewicz.pl

Ełk

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 10:00 — 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Mickiewicza 19
19–300 Ełk
87 610 31 53
elk@tracewicz.pl

Gdańsk

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 10:00 — 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Dmowskiego 10 C i D
80–264 Gdańsk
58 523 85 91
gdansk@tracewicz.pl

Giżycko

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Olsztyńska 3C
11–500 Giżycko
87 428 24 83
gizycko@tracewicz.pl

Gołdap

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
Plac Zwycięstwa 8A/2
19–500 Gołdap
87 520 10 52
goldap@tracewicz.pl

Józefów

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 11:00 — 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. 3 Maja 148
05–420 Józefów
22 610 79 92
jozefow@tracewicz.pl

Kętrzyn

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon- Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Traugutta 17
11–400 Kętrzyn
89 752 34 57, 89 752 51 21
ketrzyn@tracewicz.pl

Lidzbark Warm.

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Lipowa 6
11–000 Lidzbark Warmiński
89 767 21 06, 89 767 55 55
lidzbark@tracewicz.pl

Mrągowo

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Królewiecka 21
11–700 Mrągowo
89 741 32 10
mragowo@tracewicz.pl

Nidzica

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
1 Maja 9c
13–100 Nidzica
89 519 03 24
nidzica@tracewicz.pl

Olecko

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
Plac Wolności 25
12–200 Olecko
87 610 18 07
olecko@tracewicz.pl

Olsztyn

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 10:00 — 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Kopernika 46a
10–513 Olsztyn
89 523 59 95, 89 527 77 49
olsztyn@tracewicz.pl

Ostróda

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:30 — 17:30
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Grunwaldzka 4
14–100 Ostróda
89 646 60 62
ostroda@tracewicz.pl

Pisz

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
Plac Daszyńskiego 2/19
12–200 Pisz
87 423 26 19
pisz@tracewicz.

Szczytno

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Odrodzenia 12a
12–100 Szczytno
89 624 85 63
szczytno@tracewicz.pl

Warszawa

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 11:00 — 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Jana Pawła II 15H/i
05–077 Warszawa
22 760 85 27, 22 773 29 49
warszawa@tracewicz.pl

Węgorzewo

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon — Pt: 9:00 — 17:00
Sobota: 10:00 — 14:00

Dane kontaktowe:
ul. Zamkowa 14
11–600 Węgorzewo
87 427 38 70
wegorzewo@tracewicz.pl